Contact Us!

admin
HubCitySPOKES: A Publishing Company
525 N. Main St., Suite C. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 tel • (601) 268-1965 fax
ADMINISTRATION:
David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com
NEWS DEPARTMENT:
Beth Bunch, Managing Editor - beth@HubCitySPOKES.com
Jesse Johnson, Sports Editor - jesse@PineBeltSPORTS.com
Haskel Burns, Staff Writer - haskel@HubCitySPOKES.com
Jamie Massengale, Multimedia - jamie@HubCitySPOKES.com
ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:
Shannon Fielder, Account Executive - shannon@HubCitySPOKES.com
Natasha McLeod, Account Executive - natasha@HubCitySPOKES.com
Rick Jarman, Account Executive - rick@HubCitySPOKES.com
ART DEPARTMENT:
Myranda LaVigne, Production Manager - myranda@HubCitySPOKES.com
Chip Cooley, Graphic Artist - chip@HubCitySPOKES.com
BOOKKEEPING/CIRCULATION:
Yvette Barncastle, Office Manager - yvette@HubCitySPOKES.com
DISTRIBUTION:
Dave Brandon, Marty Moe
 
Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Reach out to us using this form: