Contact Us!

admin

HubCitySPOKES: A Publishing Company
103 N. 40th Ave. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 tel • (601) 268-1965 fax

ADMINISTRATION:

David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com

NEWS DEPARTMENT:
Beth Bunch, Managing Editor - beth@HubCitySPOKES.com

Camal Petro, Sports Editor - camal@PineBeltSPORTS.com
Haskel Burns, Staff Writer - haskel@HubCitySPOKES.com

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:
Shannon Fielder, Account Executive - shannon@HubCitySPOKES.com
Lesley Sanders-Wood, Account Executive - lesley@HubCitySPOKES.com
Robert Reeder, Account Executive - robert@HubCitySPOKES.com

ART DEPARTMENT:
Whitney Miracle, Creative Director - whitney@HubCitySPOKES.com

BOOKKEEPING/CIRCULATION:
Brittany Purvis, Office Manager - purvis@HubCitySPOKES.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Reach out to us using this form: