Contact

 

HubCitySPOKES.com is the online home of Hattiesburg Publishing, Inc., proud publishers of The HATTIESBURG POST, The LAMAR TIMES, Signature Magazine, The PETAL NEWSSouthern Magazine and a number of other seasonal publications. Reach us at:

 

HATTIESBURG PUBLISHING, INC.
103 N. 40th Ave. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 -tel  •  (601) 268-2965 -fax

 

Administration:
David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com


News:
Beth Bunch, Managing Editor - beth@HubCitySPOKES.com
David C. Breland, News Editor - breland@HubCitySPOKES.com
Josh Mlot, Sports Editor - josh@PineBeltSPORTS.com
Zach Jones, Staff Writer – zach@HubCitySPOKES.com


Advertising:
Missy Akins, Advertising Manager – missy@HubCitySPOKES.com 
Shannon Fielder, Advertising Sales - shannon@HubCitySPOKES.com
Sara Breland, Advertising Sales - sara@HubCitySPOKES.com
Tanya Carter, Advertising Sales - tanya@HubCitySPOKES.com


Composing:
Emily Hall, Production Manager – emily@HubCitySPOKES.com
Reagan Griffin, Graphic Artist – reagan@HubCitySPOKES.com

 

Bookkeeping/Circulation:
Katie Sprouse – katie@HubCitySPOKES.com


Distribution:
Jim Grenn, Micah Griffin

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.